Development of Active Plus 4U patches with Trail Running athletes :

Sport is, for us, the perfect laboratory to develop our product, because we encounter many different traumas. Since 2011, Active Plus 4U patches have been developed in collaboration with famous athletes from Trail Running. Despite their habitual treatment, some athletes were showing repeated discomforts impacting their performance. Application of Active Plus 4U patches ended those discomforts and brought an immediate relief and a well-being. These positive observations have permitted us to improve the patch efficacy. Today, many of them are using patches during their trainings or even during competions, to prevent traumas or for recovery.

 

Now, we are working in collaboration with other sports, such as football (Marc Sourice, physiotherapist from SCO d’Angers) or the Handball (Laurent Bot and Francois Panne, physiotherapist from Valence HB Club) to share our expertise to the greatest number.

 

PS : Warning, Active Plus 4U patch is NOT a doping product but a well-being product helping the organism to better handle efforts.

Testimonials :

KILIAN JORNET

‘Physical dimension is as important as state of mind.’ Kilian loves Nature. It’s this fact that makes him what he is — super-respectful, someone who pushes himself both physically and mentally in the pursuit of his dreams and goals, yet someone who does so only if it gives him genuine pleasure and whets his appetite…

Details

EMELIE FORSBERG

‘Being in nature and in the mountains brings me such a feeling of freedom that time and the outside world don’t count anymore.’ Emelie’s love of life is contagious, anyone who’s been caught in the beam of her race-day smile will attest to that. She’s also completely in tune with her body, she trains when…

Details

FRANCOIS D’HAENE

In addition to being a very good ultra runner, François is also a physiotherapist and a wine producer. His physiotherapist approach saves him from numerous mistakes in the preparation, the managing or the recovery of races. During races, he focuses on his feelings, trying to ignore other runners, which often allows him to be very…

Details

TIM OLSON

‘Believe in yourself, believe in love, be optimistic, believe in the impossible, never stop believing in it and in the end, find yourself running a 100-mile race’ Tim loves to go for long runs in the mountains and capture the magnificent creation mother-earth has entrusted to us. For him, competition is the opportunity to dig…

Details

ANTON KUPRICKA

‘Focus on having fun each day rather than having fun only once you have reached your goal.’ A little introverted, is how Anton describes himself. His cool and minimalist attitude, along with the beard, the long hair, the tiny shorts/topless uniform, living in his pick-up truck — it all adds to Anton’s allure. Anton is…

Details

Events & Races 2017

COME FIND US ON ALL THESE TRAIL RUNNING RACES NAMED BELOW The patches are laid by professionals trained to our method. Patches and laying will be charged 30€ To have more informations about our attendance to an event you can contact us at : contact@activepatch4u.com     EVENEMENTS DATE AP4U TENT Magasin Marathon Bessans 8/9 january…

Details

Développement des patchs Active Plus 4U avec les athlètes du Trail Running :

Le sport est, pour nous, un laboratoire de développement exceptionnel, car de multiples traumatismes y sont rencontrés. Depuis 2011, les patchs Active Plus 4U ont été développé en collaboration avec des athlètes mondiaux de Trail Running (course à pied, sur longue distance, en milieu naturel). Malgré leurs soins habituels, les athlètes présentaient des inconforts répétitifs impactant leur pratique sportive. L’application des patchs Active Plus 4U a mis fin à ces inconforts et les a conduit au soulagement et au bien-être attendu. Ces observations positives nous ont permis d’améliorer l’efficacité des patchs. Aujourd’hui, bon nombre d’entre eux utilisent les patchs Active Plus 4U pendant les courses et les entrainements journaliers en prévention ou en récupération.

Nous travaillons aujourd’hui en collaboration avec de nouveaux sports, comme le football (Marc Sourice, ostéopathe du SCO d’Angers) ou le handball (Laurent Bot et François Panne, kinés du Valence HB Club) pour partager avec le plus grand nombre notre expertise.

 

NB : Attention, le patch Active Plus 4U n’est pas un produit dopant mais un produit bien-être permettant à l’organisme de mieux accompagner les efforts.

 

Témoignages :

 

KILIAN JORNET

Présentation : « La dimension physique prime autant que l’état d’esprit. » Kilian est très respectueux et amoureux de la nature, il se dépasse physiquement et moralement pour réaliser l’ensemble de ses rêves tout en restant dans le plaisir et son goût du risque. Kilian est le meilleur traileur au monde, le meilleur skieur alpiniste au monde…

Détails

EMELIE FORSBERG

Présentation : « Etre dans la nature et en montagne me procure un tel sentiment de liberté que l’heure et le monde extérieur ne comptent plus. » Emelie a une joie de vivre communicative qui apporte plein d’énergie à son entourage. Elle s’entraîne selon ses sensations; elle va courir vite et longtemps sans regarder sa montre si…

Détails

FRANCOIS D’HAENE

Présentation : En plus d’être un très bon coureur d’ultra, François est également kinésithérapeute et exploitant viticole. Son approche de kinésithérapeute lui permet d’éviter de nombreuses erreurs dans la préparation, gestion ou simplement récupération de ses courses. Il se concentre sur ses sensations pendant les courses en essayant de faire abstraction des autres, ce qui…

Détails

TIM OLSON

Présentation : « Crois en toi, crois en l’amour, soit optimiste, crois à l’impossible, n’arrête jamais d’y croire et finalement, retrouve toi dans une course de 100 miles » Tim adore aller courir de longues heures en montagne et capturer les créations extraordinaires de mère nature. Pour lui, la compétition est l’opportunité de se donner à fond,…

Détails

ANTON KUPRICKA

Présentation : « Concentre toi à prendre du plaisir chaque jour plutôt que de prendre du plaisir seulement une fois que tu as réussi ton objectif. » Plutôt « introverti » tel qu’il se défini, son attitude « cool » et minimaliste, avec sa barbe, ses cheveux longs, son mini-short, courant souvent torse nu et dormant régulièrement dans son pick-up, est…

Détails

Vos témoignages

« Je me suis présenté à cet essai par hasard, j’avais une petite douleur au tendon d’Achille suite aux entrainements plus intensifs pour la préparation du raid du golf (87 kms). Je suis content car je n’ai ressenti aucune douleur pendant cette épreuve et, même deux semaines après, je n’ai aucune gêne. Moi qui suis assez…

Détails